They want it.

This video is why Toronto is awesome and I love it. There’s an awful lot of hating on Toronto that happens on the Internet (and I imagine also probably off it, or what the kids are calling ‘In Real Life,’) so, don’t worry, you don’t have to go to the trouble of disagreeing with me in the comments about the fact that Toronto Is Super Awesome. I feel like the war is won here: you can’t argue with a city that makes these kinds of ads. Nor should you. (Argue, that is. Nor should you argue with a city that makes these kinds of ads. We’re clear?)

Protip: The City of Toronto official version of this same video left out the ‘pretty blonde lady’ comment. Which is too bad, I think, but also so conscientious that it’s adorable. Oh Toronto, I could just pinch your cheeks.

[thedailywh.at]

4 Responses to They want it.

  1. Vickie says:

    I had no opinion before seeing this – but now I am impressed with Toronto. Free & safe recycling of old electronics is a wonderful service – keeps a lot of heavy metals out of landfills. Good for you guys!

  2. noah says:

    ahhahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahaahhaahhaahahahah
    you are amazing.

  3. super good!
    one more reason for the “other town” is gold for me!

Leave a Reply

