Introducing Peneycad

For the next 2 weeks, I’m gonna be putting in crazy hours at the Toronto International Film Festival, and I won’t have much time to read the whole entire internet and post tidbits of it on here. So I’m trying out something new: a guest blogger! Internet, meet my good pal Andrea Peneycad:

She’s an internet-reading superhero who constantly lets me know about cool things for this blog (and sometimes things that are not cool, at all).

She lives in Montreal, where her typical day involves studying human anatomy, building a massage table out of tree bark, sewing a frilly June Cleaver apron, canning homemade jam, running up Mont Royal, reading one meellion websites, learning a new folk song on guitar, then donning a miniskirt to kill it on the dance floor. It’s a bit ridiculous how well-rounded she is, and I’m pretty stoked to have her posting on here this week. I’ll be back before the end of the month… in the meantime, enjoy!

2 Responses to Introducing Peneycad

  1. noah says:

    oh my god the two of you are soooooooo amazing – either of you can gueststar on my blog ANYTIME.
    I cannot wait for this – also to see you both.
    xoxox – YES! – n

  2. […] a doozy of a cold that I no doubt caught off a dodgeball. Thanks so much to my homie, guest blogger Andrea Peneycad for holding down the fort while I was off gallivanting-and-blowing-my-nose. She did an amazing job […]

Leave a Reply

