Wooden glasses

Custom-carved wooden eyeglasses frames made by a guy in Chicago.

They’re so beautiful I lost my mind a little bit.

I have exceptionally good eyesight but I can probably get laser surgery to change that, and then I’ll have an excuse to own pair of these. I’ll look into it and keep you posted.

The company’s called Urban Spectacles. He also made a pretty sweet pair of frames out of an old LP. Love love love.

4 Responses to Wooden glasses

  1. best hermes birkin replica handbags Wooden glasses | pageslap

  2. liquid solder Wooden glasses | pageslap

  3. Hermes caleche eau delicate review Wooden glasses | pageslap

  4. Anonymous says:

    Hello , where can I find these glasses please

Leave a Reply

