Scott Pilgrim Trailer

The movie looks great (so much new dialogue! so many new visuals! casting looks off the hook!) and we already know the books are fraggin’ awesome.

I don’t usually tell people where to spend their money, but you should really run to your local indie comic store (Torontonians: this one), and buy the first book immediately (and later that week I betcha you’ll be back for the other volumes). Or you can ignore me and then you’ll just be super-embarrassed when everyone else knows how good these are ‘cepting you.

I have lent my set of Scott Pilgrim books to no fewer than 8 people and they have all read them ravenously and then called me to yell SO GOOD, right in my ear, which I hate on account of I’m sensitive to loud noises, but which I love on account of SO GOOD!

One Response to Scott Pilgrim Trailer

  1. Helder says:

    can’t wait. but i will, unfortunately .

Leave a Reply

