X-ray pinup girls

Eizo, a Japanese company that sells monitors and medical imaging screens, made this fantastic x-ray pinup calendar. I can’t believe nobody’s done this before. Having the model wear skyscraper heels was a nice touch, I think.
Click the images on this page to see them a bit larger; all 12 months’ worth of images are here.

Via.

7 Responses to X-ray pinup girls

  1. vijay says:

    Is that a calender..?

    I wouldn’t wanna keep looking at that skeleton anyway

  2. Ignace, cure minceur…

    […]X-ray pinup girls « pageslap[…]…

  3. […] Hi, na is doch kein Ding. Hier is mal einer :X-ray pinup girls | pageslap […]

  4. I have bookmarked this article so I can come back later and read it once more. It’s extremely fascinating, well-researched and written. I rarely see fantastic material nowadays. Thank you.

  5. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a weblog primarily based on the same info you talk about and would truly like to have you share some stories/information. I understand my viewers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  6. You made some initial price points there. I appeared on the web for your difficulty and situated most individuals will go along with together together with your web site.

Leave a Reply

