Machete Trailer

I’m kind of into hyper-masculinity these days. For instance, the trailer for Machete, aka the most testosterone-drenched two and a half minutes of your life:

And also I got a good chuckle out of Hyperbole and a Half’s take on men’s shower gel:

This kind of stuff makes me want to play ten hours of dodgeball and then swagger around bow-legged and slam my fist into cars. RARRR

Thanks to Helder for the tip.

4 Responses to Machete Trailer

  1. Veta says:

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the
    way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still
    care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a terrific site.

  2. smooth e-hookah Machete Trailer | pageslap

  3. Fleta says:

    There is certainly a lot to find out about this issue. I love all
    of the points you’ve made.

  4. My little caravan craft workshops for children and teens

    Machete Trailer | pageslap

Leave a Reply

