MMA? Nah. Much More Betterer Amazing Fightings!

I never thought I’d say this, but I enjoy watching fights (UFC and WWF) at sports bars. I think I would enjoy that activity even more, though, if I could sit back with a platter of nachos in the middle of a mob of meatheads and watch even better combat sports, like these:

X-ARM!
Tie two fighters’ left arms together and make them arm wrestle… while punching each other in the face with their other arms!
Would you like to see the face I made while I watched this for the first time? Helder was kind enough to grab a screencap of the chat window while I played the link:

This face, if it were translated into words, might approximate something like HOLY CRAP THIS IS THE DUMBEST AND BEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN EVARRRRR

Ok, I won’t keep you in suspense much longer.
Here it is, is the very best fighting you’ve ever seen.

You know what else would be cool? Strapping two fighters chest-to-chest with duct tape and letting them headbutt each other until one passes out! I’m gonna invent that!

Here is the second best kind of fighting. I call it the Lighting Bolt. You’ll soon see why.

And here are some more idiotic fighting ideas.
One million thank yous to Helder for these tips.

3 Responses to MMA? Nah. Much More Betterer Amazing Fightings!

  1. Chris says:

    IIRC, there really is a style of Native American wrestling wherein the competitors are tied together.

  2. jennyhead says:

    Nicole, the second people are clearly MERPing. Lightning Bolt is just one piece of the puzzle here. It’s spell-casting, not fighting.

  3. wpolscemamymocneseo says:

    Quite a beautiful website. I built mine and i was looking for some design ideas and your website gave me some. Did you develop the website alone?

Leave a Reply

