Random animal photos

Here are some photos of animals I found that I like. I do not remember the sources for these- I just dragged them off of various websites on my travels around the internet. Enjoy!

O HAI, I IZ BABY RHINO! I IZ TOO YUNG TO B HORNI!

I'm not sure what animal this is, but I hope I never see one in real life.

Dog wonders: how do they get the camel inside the carcamel bar? (I don't actually even know what that means. Not all jokes are winners)

wat... i mean hoo

Here are more posts and photos featuring animals. When you hit the link just scroll past this post and there’ll be a bunch moar.

6 Responses to Random animal photos

  1. jessperson says:

    Awesome! That owl is my all-time favourite. But here are some more.

    ^ ^
    O v O

  2. Jenny says:

    Have you ever heard of copyright?

  3. stamp says:

    no, what is that again?

  4. Jenny says:

    I didn’t think so. It has to do with ethics.

  5. stamp says:

    please tell me more!

  6. 2leep says:

    The camel thingy was damn good

Leave a Reply

