Dik-Dik baby

The dik-dik is a tiny, delicate species of antelope found in Angola and Namibia. They’re smaller than a housecat, usually just over a foot tall, and if you scare them, they yell “dik dik dik” in a tiny voice. Stoppit.

One was just born in a zoo in the UK. Its hobbies include standing, staring, and having an adorable rump.

o hai! i iz tu smal to uze capitle lerrerz wen i yellz!

Here are some more dik-dik photos.

Here is what I would do all day long if I had a dik-dik. I would pet it over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over.

And here is a video of a dik-dik being accosted by peeping toms.

Based on the name, you wouldn’t think it, but it turns out that the dik-dik is a rather prim little sort.

Thanks to Peneycad for the tip-tip.

5 Responses to Dik-Dik baby

  1. Lizzie says:

    I went on google to search for photos of dik diks. I found this entry and that video of the dik dik being petted over and over and over. I am the happiest girl in all the world. Thanks for this post, bro.

  2. Interesting article! Perhaps is a bit OT but I would like to know if anybody can help me with a good manual ebook to study html please. I learn some good evaluations concerning the O’Really’s ones. Is it true? Many thanks

  3. e-shisha Dik-Dik baby | pageslap

  4. e liquid Dik-Dik baby | pageslap

  5. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where
    u got this from. appreciate it

Leave a Reply

