Toddler sings “I’m Yours”

OH MY GOD OH MY GOD. WATCH THIS IMMEDIATELY.

Thanks, Peneycad.

PS- If you’re new to this site, welcome. I’m doing a giveaway contest this weekend and you can win a collage piece by a Canadian artist. Click here to check it out!

18 Responses to Toddler sings “I’m Yours”

  1. Pretty Project says:

    SOOO great! I LOVE this freakin’ kid! :)

    http://www.theprettyproject.com

  2. triggerjen says:

    THATS SO CUTE!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    he’s 14 years old dudes

  4. Eiliyah says:

    that’s so cute! :]

    ಌe

  5. Yvonne says:

    aha awe too cute :)

  6. He is really good with that Ukelele for a little kid. Very cute

  7. pyrit says:

    Give that kid whatever he wants!

  8. pandabox33 says:

    Hihi ! Funny. :)

  9. Merri says:

    OMG indeed! THAT is the cutest thing I have seen in a LONG time!
    Gosh he is REALLY adept at the ukelele too….
    LOVE the cute expressions…
    :)

  10. Merri says:

    Got my own site address wrong because I had just watched this amazing cutie again…
    LOL

  11. michf98 says:

    O.O that’s so cute

  12. nadia Q. H. says:

    made my day watching this little guy, i want to give him a hug!

  13. OH MY GOD………
    I am in absolute awe.

  14. aaaaaaaah you made my day. Lovely kid.

  15. thepenks says:

    hahahahaha…this kid so awesome..

  16. leslie p says:

    how do I win HIM?

  17. Averant says:

    Aww! This kid is nothing short of adorable!
    And he can play the ukulele a whole lot
    better than I can play the guitar, that’s for
    sure. :P

Leave a Reply

