Little Miss Sunshine: Great Hallowe’en costume idea!

olive

How’s this for the cutest little Hallowe’en costume ever? Olive from Little Miss Sunshine. Fashion Under $100 put together some inexpensive online sources for all the costume bits.

I’m not being Olive, but maybe you should. Particularly if you’re a guy.

Also, I have NO IDEA what to be for Hallowe’en this year. I feel some pressure since my costume last year was the bestest. Any suggestions?

3 Responses to Little Miss Sunshine: Great Hallowe’en costume idea!

  1. Jennifer says:

    I’m stuck for ideas this year too, so if you come up with anything else let me know!

    Also, I have all kinds of accessory bits and pieces I could give to Scott on Friday if you need something.

  2. jessperson says:

    Olive <3

    Please have some icecream, Olive.

  3. Beaded Boots says:

    Beaded Boots…

    […]Little Miss Sunshine: Great Hallowe’en costume idea! « pageslap[…]…

Leave a Reply

