Oren and Brady are adorable

I taught camera acting at Sheridan College last year. These two were in my class (not that I am trying to take any credit for the genius of this video- my class involved lots more lines and lots less smart funny improv). This song totally made my morning.

RELATED:
Here is another video of people from my theatre school being funny: Shannon and Shannon present “My Acting”.

One Response to Oren and Brady are adorable

  1. […] takes the character from childhood to shipwreck in 4 entertaining minutes. Thanks to Holger and Brady for Facebooking […]

Leave a Reply

