Flash Game: Red Remover

Red Remover.  Might as well be nicknamed Time remover.

Red Remover. Might as well be nicknamed Time remover.

In case you have any spare time on your hands that you want to have totally eradicated by a very addictive flash game, may I present: Red Remover by Gaz. All you do is bust the red shapes, keeping the green ones onscreen. But it gets harder and harder, with multiple planes of gravity, and then there’s a second round that’s pretty ridiculous. You can *feel* yourself getting smarter while you play.

Here’s a tip: Look at the name of each level name before you start; it’s helpful and will become even more helpful in the second round. I am proud to say I completed the whole game at par* in “hard” mode, without any hints. I am ashamed to say that I wasted all my spare time for an entire weekend doing so.
Thanks to Emmanuel for the tip.

* Except Level 44, which I could not complete in less than 2 over par.
But I was below par for two other levels so I’m counting it.

Level 44 is for jerks

Level 44 is for jerks

Oh, and here’s another fun flash game – Totem.

8 Responses to Flash Game: Red Remover

  1. Porter says:

    Red Remover is one of the neater physics games to come out as of late. I was glad to see it used a unique concept rather than copying what’s already been done like many of the games have been as of late. Nice Post

  2. jas84 says:

    love the game…its quite different

  3. […] o link não funiconar, tente estes outros #1, #2 ou […]

  4. hermes dogon wallet replica Flash Game: Red Remover | pageslap

  5. hermes birkin bag fake Flash Game: Red Remover | pageslap

  6. Ebay kleinanzeigen hermes kelly bag Flash Game: Red Remover | pageslap

  7. Hermes birkin bag black crocodile Flash Game: Red Remover | pageslap

  8. Hey, You will have completed an admirable job Neat Childs Games. I most certainly will surely digg that and for this component propose to my girlfriends. I am sure they are taken advantage of this amazing site.

Leave a Reply

