Blogging in the bathroom

Do you shiver as you finish peeing? What IS that?

6 Responses to Blogging in the bathroom

  1. Philip says:

    Hold on.

    Why do girls wanna see a guy pee? (this request has been made of me before – I declined)

  2. jessperson says:

    Yeah, I get the pee shiver sometimes. It’s a response to the physical release, isn’t it? Anyway, I like it, it’s fun.

    Philip, to answer your question – watching men pee is highly amusing. Except when they sit down. Killjoys.

  3. Philip says:

    …Girls shiver?

    What IS that?

    While a guy may “shake” as he finishes, I don’t believe guys, in general, shiver. :P

  4. carlyjay says:

    Yep, I do. The pee-shivers. I’ve actually looked it up for a scientific explanation, and it’s one of those things no one can explain.

    But I like it.

Leave a Reply

