World record of some type.

Is “Toast” here The World’s Fastest Clapper, or The World’s Most Annoying Man? You decide. Watching this clip is kind of like watching The Office. Because, wait. Did you, uh, paint yourself with UV paint and go buy a blacklight so you could clap and do vibrato whistles on the internet? Oh, I see that you, uh, did.

I’m kind of mad at Andrea P for sending this, actually, so I’ll still thank her for the tip, but imagine me doing it in like a pouty voice.

2 Responses to World record of some type.

  1. […] GAH I CANNOT STOP WATCHING THE DAMN CLAPPING SKELETON GUY. […]

  2. […] who constantly lets me know about cool things for this blog (and sometimes things that are not cool, at […]

Leave a Reply

