Ellen DeGeneres’ Commencement Speech at Tulane

I don’t think it’s possible for a human being to be more likeable than Ellen DeGeneres. This speech is both funny and inspiring.

Via OMGBlog.

I love me a good commencement speech: and a while back, pageslap blogged the transcript of another really good one: comic & writer Patton Oswalt’s address to his own alma mater. Funny, profound, inspiring, and well worth a read.

2 Responses to Ellen DeGeneres’ Commencement Speech at Tulane

  1. Hilary says:

    I heard it was a lot of fun. My brother just graduated from Tulane and my mom was over the moon seeing Ellen.
    Yep. Good story. *goes back to lunch*

  2. Ricky says:

    Lovin’ this after defending by thesis.

    kiss.

Leave a Reply

