Boxer dog on a trampoline

I like how this dog can’t jump without barking.
Click here to watch the 1-min YouTube video.

Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!  Hey!

Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!

Thanks to boxer-owner Elan for the tip.

6 Responses to Boxer dog on a trampoline

  1. elan says:

    i knew you would giggle! i’m determined to get maybe up there!

  2. Jarred Crain says:

    Im planing on buying a boxer puppy soon.

  3. lahgibbs says:

    My dog falls asleep on my indoor one. But as soon as you bounce it, he’s gone. Old little puppy.

  4. rachel says:

    I’ve owned several boxer dogs and I’ve spent a lot of time applying various boxer training techniques and the one that actually worked was praising my boxer.

  5. I have a little terrier who loves it when I pop him on my rebounder and gently bounce my foot on it – it’s weird. I have to cut back on doing that though because his paws doesn’t help the longevity of my rebounder’s mat.

Leave a Reply

