Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog

Last week Alison and I watched a baseball game in a Toronto park, and a guy wandered past with THE. BIGGEST. DOG. I. HAVE. EVER. SEEN.

This dog was literally as large as a juvenile lion, a fact I breathlessly reported to Scott and of which he was deeply skeptical. However, I have actually petted a juvenile lion (that’s what happens when you work in kids’ television for 6 years, you get to touch lots of weird animals, including terrifyingly huge juvenile lions, which by the way are hella allergenic. And also one time a sheep pees on your foot on live TV). So I think I should know.

This dog was as tall as a Great Dane and as thick as a Rottweiler. It had a short muzzle on a huge face and its head was pretty much the size of a basketball. It was also very docile, plodding along slowly and sniffting at things. It was kind of like a Chinese dragon puppet from a parade, and kind of like a golden-haired buffalo. The dude who was walking this enormity was clearly pretty accustomed to all the attention and was happy to tell us his dog’s breed: Old English Mastiff.

I did some google searching so I could share with you this awesomeness. Most English Mastiffs you’ll see on the Interwebs are slender gazelles in comparison to our boy from last Tuesday. They basically just look like tall Rotties.

Dakota here is not representative of her breed.

Dakota here is not representative of her breed.

I know you’re all like BIG WHUP. But you know what? IT WAS A BIG WHUP. Assuming of course that by “whup” you mean “dog”, and by “big” you mean “unbelievably huge”.

The man in this photo weighs 270 lbs.

The man in this photo weighs 270 lbs.

This dog's weight was recorded as 286 lbs, but the owner thinks his actual weight is probably quite a bit more, since "his butt wouldn't fit on the scale"

This dog's weight was recorded as 286 lbs, but the owner thinks his actual weight is probably quite a bit more, since 'his butt wouldn't fit on the scale'

I would not be surprised if the woman in this photo is 6 feet tall.

I would not be surprised if the woman in this photo is 6 feet tall.

And imagine you’re a common burglar and you hop a fence into the yard containing this big boy:

Note that the head and body of this dog are the same thickness.  It's like a pommel horse with pointy parts at both ends.

Note that the head and body of this dog are the same thickness. It's like a pommel horse with pointy parts at both ends.

Sad day for the thief: although dogs of this breed are usually quite laid-back, they were originally bred as guard dogs. Cromwell the dog got to keep the intruder’s shirt, and the thief sped away topless (and probably a little damper in the pants area than he liked to be).

The average weight for an English Mastiff is about 225 lbs… but the Guiness record for Largest Dog Ever is held by an 8-year old male English Mastiff who was named Zorba, who weighed 345 lbs, and was 8″3′ from nose to tail. Just to give you a sense of scale, basketball player Shaquille O’Neal is 7″1′ tall and weighs 325 lbs.

So yeah. Old English Mastiffs. Niiiice doggie.

57 Responses to Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog

  1. scoot says:

    It’s like the BBC did a CGI-based faux documentary about pre-iceage dogs that roamed Pangaea and pulled trees up by the roots.

  2. alisonjutzi says:

    I thought the one we saw suffered from Gigantism or something. Guess not. I totally want and don’t want to own this dog.

  3. jennyhead says:

    alison, there is no room for a dog of this size in your life. no dog of any size can fit into your life.

  4. mike says:

    Where was this? Maybe it was my dog! I live in toronto and have a VERY large English Mastiff!

    • Marshall says:

      Hi Mike, do you still have the mastiff? male or female? how much does it weigh? does it shed much?
      I ask because I am considering getting an english mastiff.
      thanks Marshall

    • Marshall says:

      does it drool much?
      thanks

      • harry says:

        theres something called google and replying to posts a year old is stupid

        you dont use the computer much do u

      • Anonymous says:

        Easy now Harry

      • Brianna says:

        Thats a funny question! i have an english mastiff shes a beautiful average 150 pounds of adorable cuteness. she drools alot when shes begging for food, drinking, or eating. you would never regret getting one! she has a collection of teddy bears, cat stuffed animals, and a stuffed animal alligator that she brings to us when we come home! im getting a neapolitan mastiff soon check those out if you want a drooly dog!

  5. stamperoo says:

    It was in a park beside the DVP, near the Bayview extension, I think. Broadview and Danforth area. Like 10 days ago. Was it you?!

  6. Emde says:

    Regrettably it gives humans, whom Power, Size and Weight as a worthwhile character a characteristic regard. I have Bull – Mastiffs and can only reports for years: ” to feed each idiot, meaningfully and moderately, can train weighed out feeds means Diziplin”. But this lacks the owners also, as should it there with the dogs fold?.

  7. travis says:

    That is just disgusting, these people need to exercise their dogs more, they should NOT be that big.

  8. animallover says:

    Aatamperoo…Travis is right,MMMM I work at an animal hospital with yeas and practice of skooling…veternarian technologist.. DOGS DO NEED THERE EXERCISE, are owners awful for it, some of thoes breeds just by looking at there figure are in the overweight category…some of them have belies and a lot of fat above the ribs and not just that no figure and there are diet foods for animals out there, not over the counter tho.. alot of the grocerystore pet store food isnt great, there are nice brands but there just okay.
    Some of them are fine tho and in normal ranges and they can grow to be that large but some are overweight!!!!!!!!

  9. Anonymous says:

    that pin cushion steroid fool probably thinks he looks good, but he’s really a roid junkie

    • donald says:

      thats funny my uncle is twice the size of that guy and has never touched roids lmfao the only over sized thing there is a under exercised dog

  10. Elaine says:

    These dogs can range from 147 pounds to 252 pounds on average, depending on their blood line. As puppies they grow in one day as much as human babies grow in three weeks – thats twenty times the growth rate of a human baby! They must not be exercised too much until they reach around 15 months old. The bitches will mature at round two and a half to three years and the dogs between three and a half to four years. They take ages to mature and then some can age fairly quickly. The average life span is around ten years.
    Some were bred extra heavy in the 1970’s and 1980’s for the show ring – this is where the above dogs gene pool is from. They can really begin to sag at the age four – yet the lighter dogs stay looking better for longer.
    I have a bitch that weighs 200lbs at the age of four. Her father weighed 252 pounds. I rescued her and she was starved as a puppy. My vet, (who seems to be one of the few that understands Old English Mastiff’s) said that her metabolism is very slow, due to being starved as a puppy. Also down to her sheer size, she is very lazy, rarely runs or trots, but she has two walks per day. There is nothing wrong with her thyroid or heart. She is fed a raw, natural diet including chicken wings, organic vegetables and a small amount of biscuit. She eats about the same as a german shepherd. People assume she eats like a horse and is fed rubbish – which is so wrong!!! They eat more when they are growing and should be fed twice a day – never once as they are big dogs. Mine get a snack in the afternoon too.
    IF YOU WANT AN ENGLISH MASTIFF – MAKE SURE YOU SEE THE PARENTS as the range of size can vary.
    There is a book called ‘Mastiff Images’ which is photographs of Mastiffs which live in the Netherlands. The author’s Mastiff’s apparently trot along with him for miles when he rides his bike and are very active. It depends on the bloodline you see. Also ‘A lion is to a cat what a MASTIFF IS TO A DOG’ – EVEN THEIR BLOOD IS SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT – but they can take normal dog blood. I do not think Mastiffs should be compared to any dog that is not a Mastiff – even a cross breed – they ARE different. They are the OLDEST BREED IN THE BRITISH ISLES and have been used a war dogs for years. They even pulled the Munition Carts in World War I; and were sadly used for bull and bear bating too. They have a bloody history. They are beautiful loyal, noble and stately dog who have earned a place in our hearts like horses have. Now is their time to be looked after, they deserve it, for what they have so bravely done for us in the past.
    Do NOT compare them to Bull Mastiff’s either – this mix is only 60% Old English Mastiff and 40% Old Bulldog! This is soooo infuriating – this is why so many people see an Old English Mastiff and think it’s an overweight Bull-Mastiff.
    You just get sick and tired of explaining yourself and HAVING TO JUSTIFY YOUR DOG’S SIZE.
    I shall get off my soapbox now.
    Thanks for reading this.
    Bye x

    • Dani says:

      They did not originate in England. They are originally from Italy and were brought to England during WWI.

      • Brianna says:

        No the english mastiff is the oldest breed in the world and was in rome fighting with the gladiators, then was brought to england (watch dogs 101 on animals planet or do research) the neapolitan mastiff originated in italy and the french mastiff or dogue de bordeaux originated in france.

  11. Elaine says:

    Puppies need to be fed 4 times a day and gradually as they grow, drop it down to 3 and then 2 main meals.
    Thought I’dbetter add that in case it was not clear to you. (See above). Your dogs appetite will tell you.

  12. Jeff Gu says:

    As the owner of a black-over-fawn brindle English Mastiff female (her name is Sadie) I can vouch for the size this breed can reach. As mentioned by others, there are some dietary needs for this breed during their growth years (up to about 2.5 years of age) that MUST be considered. They’ll eat a lot during this time, as they need a considerable amount of calcium and protein to ensure that their bones and body mass develop properly. They can have serious hip and joint problems if not fed a healthy diet during this time. As adults, they don’t eat any more than a German Shephard or Rottweiler does.

    Sadie is now 11 years old, and weighed 207 lbs. when we last weighed her, but is probably a little over that, now. She’s still very heathy, but is very old for her breed. She’s probably about 10 lbs. or so overweight, but at her age, I’m not going to put her through the stress of going on a diet. She has no hip dysplasia, just a bit of arthritis in her back legs, but she’s still getting around just fine. She’s a bit slow getting up, these days, but so am I.

    This is a large, heavy breed and should not have that scrawny look of a high-energy dog. Some of those pictured above are certainly overweight, however. They should look beefy and solid, not fat. They have a wonderful disposition, and are good guard dogs by virtue of their sheer size. Most people instinctively know better than to mess with anything this big that has teeth. Sadie is strong. Really strong. Mastiffs tire easily, but she can drag my 170 lb. narrow butt across the yard when motivated.

    My 140 lb. Rottweiler was a big boy. He lived with Sadie for several years before his death at 9.5 years of age, and during that time he never gave her any guff. Even he knew when he was playing out of his league. Sadie doesn’t take any smack talk from other dogs, period. She’s never aggressive, but she’ll put them in their place if they annoy her too much. Our 75 lb. Catahoula Leopard Dog (very high energy breed) torments her, but she tolerates him and still plays with him a lot. When she’s had enough rough play, she gives him a little growl that tells him she’s done, and he leaves her alone for awhile.

    The Mastiff is a wonderful breed, but they are big and messy and not for everyone. They take up most of the bed, so you have to get used to sleeping on a narrow strip along the edge. They snore very loudly, so earplugs might be needed.

  13. Anonymous says:

    ummmm….that’s exactly how it works. Most of the dogs above are overweight, newsflash – giant dogs can get overweight too. If an owner is overweigh, chances are the dog will be too. Sad, but most people are overweight.

  14. andy says:

    I think we should cherish all dog breeds and mutts too! Dogs are the reason humans were able to populate the earth (the first domesticated animal), and have helped to form who we are.

    When comparing animals to their domestic counterparts, domestic animals lose approximately 20% brain mass over the centuries. Dogs also have less brain mass than their wild counterparts, but humans also lost 20% brain mass after domesticating dogs, as our need for physical brute strength and acute senses diminished, and our cognitive and decision-making regions increased, as we became responsible for guiding the destinies of our companion animals. Their speed and agility allowed mankind to domesticate all the other animals that we farm… except maybe fish (just kidding).

    Dogs were the gateway between humans living as animals, to becoming the caretakers of other animals. They should all be cherished and treated like the partner species to humankind that they are.

  15. Wow I have never seen anything like this before. I know there are big dogs but this one is a surprise to me. Thank you for sharing this one. How I wish I have this kind of Dog.

  16. Bernard Lasko says:

    https://pageslap.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/image27l1.jpg?w=430&h=459

    Looks like a “photoshop” to me.
    Mastiff’s are not very “tall” as a breed.

  17. Anonymous says:

    OMG BIG

  18. Richard says:

    I have a 11 week English Mastiff/Great Dane. Her name is “Samba” My vet helped me find her. I am a retired Texas Trooper K9. I worked with German Shephards during my 18 years of duty. Great dogs! Now I wanted to take on a BIG BOY breed. The Vet, she said that I hit the jack pot. 48 lb at 11 weeks old she will be a BIG GIRL. She has the Great Dane look but thicker
    Loved all the comments above. Good luck to all dog owners and dog lovers.

  19. Lili says:

    Is that even healthy??.. that poor dog is severely overwheight.

  20. Rhonda Nash says:

    I really enjoyed the photos and your article about the mastiffs. We have always had labs which I adore. We have 4 children 27, 25, 20 and 18. They have all had their own pets growing up. My son who is 20 now had a black lab named Hunter from the time Michael was about 5 or 6 and he loved that dog. He get sick very suddenly and the vet thought he had either been bitten by a rattle snake or a copperhead and perhaps he may have had cancer. She finally decided that he could have been bitten by a snake also but that he did have cancer and there was nothing to do for him except keep him comfortable or stop his suffering and let him go. Our son was a senior in high school and we talked with him but let it be his decision and as painful as it was for him he made the best decision for his buddy.
    He is getting an English Mastiff in a few weeks and we are all excited about it. So I am trying to find out as much as I can about the breed. The owner is my best friend and her daughter is my son’s girlfriend so I know some about them but its still not the same as having your own 24/7. The pup is fawn colored and is a real sweetheart. I just want to find out as much as I can because he will be a member of the family and since we’ve never had one I don’t want to make any mistakes with him. I’d welcome any advice you have to offer or from anyone else who has posted comments. Thanks so much, Rhonda

  21. chantelle says:

    omg that is amazing!!!!! i never knew that dogs exist this big :D

  22. Vince Stead says:

    I think your site is excellent! I wrote a book about an English Mastiff called “Sammy the Runaway Mastiff”. It is about a big giant friendly dog that breaks out of his kennel, and takes a journey across the country!

    If you have a child that likes English Mastiff’s, please let them read this book. You can get it at Amazon and other places!

  23. shrek says:

    I may have missed a similar reply but almost every dog in the above photos are GROSSLY overweight,the owners should be reported for cruelty not boasting about the size of their dogs,yes they are a massive breed,I have 2 massive breed dogs myself,if either of them looked as these do I would be deeply ashamed of myself. I love my dogs too much to be killing them slowly as these owners are! Its outrageous they have these pictures up and are proud about the size of them!

  24. Realdoll says:

    Its true that british mastiff’s are biggest dogs on the Earth ?

    • emily says:

      They are recognised as being the heaviest breed but the irish wolfhound is the tallest.
      The one in the first picture is massively overweight and those spindly legs don’t look like they can carry that dog. The 3rd picture looks quite in proprtion and it does look like a big dog not just fat. Then again you can’t see that one from the side.

      Anyway I feel sorry for the dogs, they must have very bad joints and heart problems, carrying all that extra weight around.

  25. brenda says:

    that is one big u guys have 0: wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  26. Anonymous says:

    Sq(uzzazx!!!!!!3″!™™™™™!!8″$” ####!!!!!!!!!zZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzZzZZZzzzzzZzZzzzzzZzzzZzzzzZ

  27. Pet Health says:

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  28. dog bed videos…

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  29. buy guaranteed twitter followers…

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  30. gh growth hormone…

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  31. Canines says:

    Canines…

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  32. dog bed for large dog…

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  33. cufflink says:

    cufflink…

    […]Old English Mastiff: I’m agog at this dog « pageslap[…]…

  34. Mitch says:

    I have a 2 year old english mastiff Brindle in colour….she approx 200 lbs last weigh . She is a gentle giant and our baby girl… excellent, docile breed ! Seems this breed is getting quite popular actually, there are several in my neighbourhood !

  35. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    |
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!|
    I will right away seize your rss feed as I can’t find
    your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me recognise so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting
    things or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I want to read even more things about it!
    |
    It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and
    it’s time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I could I wish to counsel you some attention-grabbing things or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!|
    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely value sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the net
    might be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion on the topic of this piece of writing at this place at
    this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.
    |
    I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really really fastidious article on building up new blog.

    |
    Wow, this post is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to let know her.
    |
    bookmarked!!, I really like your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this post and also the rest of the website is very good.
    |
    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it
    ;) I’m going to return once again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.

    I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for
    me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!|
    These are really great ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some good factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and fantastic style and design.|
    I like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to our
    blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own
    blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog
    in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when people come together and share views. Great site, stick
    with it!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?
    |
    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.
    Thanks|
    This is a topic that is near to my heart… Take care! Where are your
    contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this web site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    |
    Hello! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I
    decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked
    at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!|
    Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I believe that you simply could do with some % to power the message home a bit, however other than that, that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.
    |
    I visited several blogs but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this site is really excellent.

    |
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if
    you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin
    or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that will make the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal site and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!|
    Hello there! This article could not be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!|
    There is certainly a great deal to find out about this issue. I really like all the points you’ve made.

    |
    You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most
    people will go along with your views on this website.
    |
    Hi there, I check your blog regularly. Your
    humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!|
    I simply couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I actually
    loved the usual information an individual supply for your visitors?
    Is gonna be back regularly to check up on new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I absolutely
    loved every bit of it. I have you bookmarked to look at new things
    you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I loved this post. It was helpful.
    Keep on posting!|
    I write a comment each time I like a post on a website or I have something to add to the conversation.
    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I browsed. And on this article Old English Mastiff: Im agog at this dog | pageslap. I was excited enough to drop a thought ;) I actually do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or do a few of these responses look like they are written by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like to follow you.

    Could you make a list all of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?
    |
    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this website post page to all my contacts, as if like to read it after that my links will too.|
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the
    less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!|
    Terrific work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up upper! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.|
    Hello, I think your site might be having internet browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent blog!|
    A person necessarily assist to make critically posts I’d state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and
    up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post extraordinary.
    Fantastic job!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something back and aid others such as you aided me.|
    Hi there! I simply wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the great information you have got here on this post. I am returning to your blog for more soon.|
    I always used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.|
    Your way of explaining everything in this article is genuinely fastidious, all be able to easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your blog via Google while searching for a related matter, your web site got here up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was alert to your weblog through Google, and located that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you proceed this in future. Lots of other folks shall be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I’m
    experiencing some minor security problems with
    my latest site and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.|
    I am really inspired with your writing abilities as well as with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in web explorer, might check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a large section of folks will omit your great writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!\

  36. sin says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to searching for more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  37. lord says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to
    read?

  38. internet says:

    It’s an amazing paragraph in support of all the web users; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  39. Newbie participants lose the vast majority of instances.
    This remains round the dining room table till all the avid gamers
    possess offered his or her strange Online casinos chips in return intended for
    cards.

  40. In order to participate in bingo online can be quite easy and simple to create, all you want to do is actually pick out a good online bingo Online Casinos, pick a
    bingo game of your alternative and initiate actively playing.
    Their 12 homeruns inside 04 out of cash Level McGuire’s team report collection through their cultural 60 to 70 homerun time of year.

  41. Since we are on the topic of pinging, this is yet another reason given by WordPress users of why they prefer this blogging platform.
    You want to sell yourself, not to degrade yourself.
    My call to travel with Word Press and not with one among the
    other big blogging entities like Blogger, had the whole lot to try to to with my possessing whole control
    over the web site.

  42. chatroulette says:

    Hello everyone, its my first pay a visit at this website, and paragraph is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these posts.

  43. cute puppies says:

    Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this web page regularly, if so after that you will absolutely take good know-how.

  44. jena says:

    Came across this picture and opened the page to this post (which is very old) however; I own a neo mastiff that just turned 4 months old on the 11th and weighs 63 pounds. He isn’t as big as some English mastiffs his same age (I have seen two that are already 100 pounds) but still larger than your everyday, regular breeds, such as, rots and pits. I would suggest if you are looking to buy one, be sure to give them the proper diet for giant breeds and not what you would feed a “reg/large” breed puppy since they do grow so fast! And also, be sure to socialize them to other people at an early age (if you do not want a guard dog) because I did not socialize mine to anyone but immediate family, and he is very, very protective. He has already snapped at the vet and his assistant, which he has seen regularly for puppy shots, etc. and growls at anyone he doesn’t know, that comes near our property and will snap at someone who tries to pet him that he doesn’t know!

Leave a Reply

