Pregnant women are smug

Actually, my pregnant friends so far have just been puffy, slightly anxious versions of their regular selves. But this song is still funny.

This post has been updated! See here!

2 Responses to Pregnant women are smug

  1. megan says:

    Hey! That’s the painfully cute eukalale player that showed up on scrubs! I LOVE her.

    I wonder if I was smug when I was pregnant. hmmm. Now that I have a kid I’m mostly just exhausted. You know, happy and shit, but mostly, exhausted. :P

  2. […] & Oates – Update Remember those funny chicks who sang “Pregnant Women Are Smug“? You can download a whole album’s worth of their songs for freeeee! Wheeeee! Via […]

Leave a Reply

