I am not a crazy cat lady.

You guys, I am not a crazy cat lady. See?

You know for 100% sure that I am not a crazy cat lady because I have a TAG on my BLOG called I AM NOT A CRAZY CAT LADY.
Would a crazy cat lady have a tag like that?*

*Hint: Of course she wouldn’t.

2 Responses to I am not a crazy cat lady.

  1. […] From time to time (read: all the time), I like to assert that I am not a crazy cat lady. I’m not, you […]

  2. […] [pageslap] (I love these entries, check under her “Best of Pageslap” tab: I am not a crazy cat lady; Collars for cats; I can haz the best day evar; and Flash webpage […]

Leave a Reply

