Redesign: your opinions, please.

I’ve been tinkering around with a redesigned front page for pageslap. Something that really clearly communicates my passions and interests. Not that I don’t love ‘lil George Foreman the strawberry mauler up top, but you know, maybe something more seasonal would feel better right now. I dunno. Anyway, my design-savvy pal Elliott helped me out with a mockup (thanks dude).

I’d really love to hear your opinions, so please take a peek and let me know if you like it. The proposed new front page design is online HERE. Thanks!

.

5 Responses to Redesign: your opinions, please.

  1. alisonjutzi says:

    I really really really love that a lot. Tell me how one does that. Really. Love. It.

  2. Donnie says:

    Were it anything other than bacon I’d be a no….but who can say no to yummy yummy bacon?

    No, I’m really asking. Who can say no to bacon?

  3. jessperson says:

    It’s surprisingly stationary.

  4. Cathi says:

    lol, love it – almost as much as I loved hearing bacon was much better for you than the turkey bacon
    that Oprah told me was healthier, all those years ago.
    Go bacon – I’m so happy I’ll still be able to eat
    you this year and not feel guilty. I obviously love
    the design *snort*.

  5. jennyhead says:

    it’s hover bacon. like, i’m scrolling but it’s just like, THERE. HOVERING. Hoverbacon.

Leave a Reply

