Baracking all the Single Ladies

I like Obama and I like Beyonce. Ergo, I like this.

It’s also the best impression of BHO’s voice I’ve heard. The actor perfectly captured his harsh American R’s, got the right mix of nasal and throaty, and totally nailed the quick, floaty way Obama ends key words (“President”, “ability”, etc). It’s a pretty sharp performance, voice-wise, says I.

Plus, badass man-pony dancing. Can’t go wrong.

Source.

Heck, while we’re at it, here’s the original video, which is weirdly compelling, considering how repetitive it is.

Update: A YouTube user named Cubby has created his own take on Miss Bee. You might think I’m posting this because I’m making fun of him, but actually I’m jealous- he’s a much better dancer than I am and I’m really not being modest when I say that.

One Response to Baracking all the Single Ladies

  1. Cathi says:

    I started off with all intentions of backing Hillary,
    but now, I have to say I love the President too. He is amazing in how much he has done in just a short time, but then, he’s got the whole world in his hands.
    Beyonce – check :)

    And what can I say about that dancing boy but …
    he’s got rhythm, and a workout outfit that is very
    similar to what I wear. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

