Laser Beamz Music Toy: awkward fun for the whole family…?

I’m actually not sure this is “awesome”, but it’s definitely “something”.

Thanks, I guess, to dziga, who’s been known to have fun with lasers himself.

When this made the rounds over email, our friend Kelly said: I thought it peaked at “Quiet Reverie”. Then “Jam Session” came on. A jam session in which two awkward guys in JC Penney button downs “jammed” by standing around, virtually stock still but for the occasional shy gyration of a hip that whispered “I am a virgin”.

2 Responses to Laser Beamz Music Toy: awkward fun for the whole family…?

  1. Leslie says:

    The ‘jam session’ made me very anxious. I would argue that White men can be offensively virginal in a way that no other race can.

  2. Tsquare says:

    Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do :)

Leave a Reply

