Abnormal Things I Saw On My Way Home, Volume 2: Parkbread.

I often walk through a small, pleasant park on my way home. Sometimes I see children galumphing, or squirrels scrampling, or wee birdies flurping. And sometimes I see an assortment of bakery products a-laying in the dirt.

Park bread.

Park bread.

You might say, “Well Nicole it’s there for the birds”. I might say, “But who has a surplus of five loaves in four varying loaf-shapes of bread? It’s not a bakery- they’d have a bigger surplus. Is it a lady who bought nine different loaves of bread and was only able to use four of ’em? It’s weird, I tell you. Weird.”

Somewhere there's a couple of fish waiting for a picnic.

Somewhere there's a couple of fish waiting for a picnic.

Weird.

Leave a Reply

