Ummm… me.

Putting a link to your new website on your existing website is a bit like watching a snake eat its own tail. So, hey, uh, would anyone like to see something that’s a bit like watching a snake eat its own tail?

If so, I humbly present my new website:
www.NicoleStampNews.wordpress.com.

All my other websites will remain in place (were you panicking? Just a little? I figured. Sheesh, calm down.) I just wanted somewhere to keep updates so I wouldn’t have to break my brain on the code for my main site all the time. So, uh, thanks.

Now back to Internet Awesome. Listen to the mouse. Sound familiar?

One Response to Ummm… me.

  1. Anonymous says:

    yes, it does sound familiar. it sounds like me, as imitated by you, asking for some pickles.

Leave a Reply

