Kirsten Dunst and Billy Corgan are lookalikes

I’m in Vancouver right now for a wedding, and I’m really busy with all the love and stuff so this might become more of a biweekly dose of internet awesome. We’ll see how the internet holds up.

Drop Dead Gorgeous was on last night- a movie I’ve always been kind of sweet on. So in honour of Kirsten Dunst’s very likeable turn as an innocent Minnesota teen pageant contestant, I thought I’d feature her today with her doppelganger, Smashing Pumpkins frontman Billy Corgan. Ta da!

Vampire Dollie meets Mellon Colli

Kirsten Dunst & Billy Corgan: Vampire Dolly meets Mellon Collie

2 Responses to Kirsten Dunst and Billy Corgan are lookalikes

  1. Billy Corgan says:

    Corgan is one of my personal favorite singers. I first heard him in Smashing Pumpkins. I liked the name because when I was a kid, my friends and I always smashed all the unattended pumpkins we could find. Did anybody else do that when they were young?

  2. […] bookmarks tagged billy corgan Kirsten Dunst and Billy Corgan are lookalikes saved by 5 others     sweetiepie456 bookmarked on 08/24/08 | […]

Leave a Reply

