Hair Model

Image

 

I just found this photo on my hard drive, taken when I was in Vancougar with Jutzi, several years ago.

Maybe in 2007?  I don’t remember, stop asking dumb questions.

It’s a hand painted street sign for a hair salon, and I’m not sure that they did this on purpose, but the model looks exactly like my favourite MP, Olivia Chow.  See?

 

Image

 

I’m not sure how random Vancouverites would have known who Olivia Chow was back then, as this was several years before she or her late husband Jack ran for anything national, as far as I know.

But I feel that Olivia Chow needs to know that hair salons have hand painted street sign models.

And that she is one.

In Vancouver.

In the past.

3 Responses to Hair Model

  1. alisonjutzi says:

    yessssssss.

  2. It is crucial to set up who will tke theria t b n t of old budgets.age of gown, sheen of material, and so on. Each dress is distinct! I was personally thrilled with the colour just after restoration.

  3. Anonymous says:

    This brog is hirarious! I rove youuuu

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

